this link will take you to the NCCEA facebook page    will take you to NCCEA's linkedin account
Clicking the NCCEA logo in the top left corner of the
page will always take you back to the home page.

The Jon A. Young Award (Outstanding NCCEA Member of the Year)

Recognizes an NCCEA member who exemplifies the ideals of Cooperative Education by making significant contributions to the mission and goals of Cooperative Education as outlined in the NCCEA Constitution. Nominations may be made by any voting NCCEA member.

Submit nominations to:

Teresa Ray, Awards Committee Collection Member
Catawba Valley Community College
2550 Highway 70 SE
Hickory, NC 28602

Got questions, contact:
Faith Fagan -
Beth Foster -

Click here for Nomination Criteria
Click here for Nomination Form